Our days

For the Bureya hydroelectric power station under construction the plant made sections of facing of toruses, water ducts to turbines with a diameter of 6.5 and 8.5 meters of steel from 12 to 40 mm thick and other non-standard inventory.


For the Bureya Reservoir the complex of an equipment for collecting and utilization of a wood fin in which structure, except barges platforms and scows for the overworking inventory, also the unique towing boats developed by the St. Petersburg CB Redan enter is made.


The plant gave to the customer the head and first serial road diving boat of new generation, larger hydrographic boats, a series of vessels targets. Started construction of the small survey vessel of project 19910 for needs of Federal State Unitary Enterprise Hydrographic Enterprise.


The plant constructed and transferred FBU «Amurvodput» two new modern the obstanovochnykh of the boat of project 3050.


Today the plant, relying on wealth of experience, it is capable to solve problems of any complexity.

History of the plant

The 80th - the 90th

In 1980 the head tanker is constructed and a series of construction of sea tankers distributors of fuel and water filling tankers is begun. On their base the release of water filling vessels is mastered.

In 1987 the plant is awarded the order by the Decree of Presidium of the Supreme Council of the USSR the Labour Red Banner. manufacture of domes for temples.

In 1990 the head vessel is constructed and serial construction of the average extracting courts of the unlimited navigation area Primorye is begun.

In 1994 the plant will be transformed to open joint stock company.

At the plant the modernization of fishing seiners directed to increase in technical and economic indexes is carried out. The single site of hot zinc plating in the Far East region allowing to apply a zinc covering on steel surfaces of details up to 12 meter long is created. The unique project on which domes and tent roofs for the temple of the Annunciation of the Mother of God in Blagoveshchensk and Holy Trinity Cathedral in Tynda are made is developed. For the coal-mining enterprises ladles for the walking excavators are marketed. manufacture of water ducts for the Bureya hydroelectric power station.

The technical personnel constantly are in searching of the new ideas and decisions.

History of the plant

post war years

In the mid-sixties the plant starts the production sea vessels and less than in eight years, except other products, constructed 96 sea towing boats, 125 sea fishing seiners, including with refrigeration of a fish hold for operation in the equatorial waters of the coast of the Atlantic Ocean.

In 1974 the shipyard was renamed into shipbuilding plant. The release of new fishing seiners of several modifications began, and all for fishermen of their Far East more than 320 were constructed. Production of the new gantry load-lifting KPP-12.5 crane to which the State quality mark was three times appropriated is developed.

Since 1978 the plant started vessel construction for the Navy.

History of the plant


In 1931 he was transformed to the Blagoveshchensk ship-building shipyard and received the large government order for construction of oil barges with a loading capacity of three-four thousand tons and towing steamships for delivery of the Sakhalin naphtha to the Khabarovsk refinery. By the beginning of the Great Patriotic War the order was executed that was of great importance for providing the national economy and the front with oil products.

In post-war years the plant built a large batch of barges with a loading capacity of 300-1800 tons, cargo motor ships, the first in our region Far East refrigerator, mastered release of a non-standard equipment for mining and processing, gold and chemical industry and also steel tanks with an internal corrosion-resistant coating, pavements and gantry load-lifting cranes.

History of the plant

History of the plant

The most aged enterprise of Priamurye of JSC Shipbuilding Plant to Them. October Revolution — the main supplier of fishing seiners for Kamchatka, Sakhalin and Kuriles, the Magadan region, the Khabarovsk and Seaside regions.

Its history begins with opening in 1887 of iron workshops.

At the beginning of the XX century the mechanical and engineering plant as it then was called, took orders for construction of steamships, steam-engines and coppers, a flour-grinding and gold mining inventory.

History of the plant